top of page

Advisory Board 

The Utah FFA Association Advisory Board meets quarterly to discuss and govern the well being of the Utah FFA Association members and FFA advisors. At least 1 year of meeting minutes will be posted online, but previous minutes may be obtained by contacting the Utah FFA Executive Director.

Utah FFA Advisory Board Members 2023-2024


Teacher Area Representatives:

Area 1: Katelyn Bodily, Weber, Email

Area 2: Hannah Giles, Morgan, Email

Area 3: Sydnee Roholt, JATC South, Email

Area 4: Georg Wardell, Mountain View, Email

Area 5: Katie Silcox, North Summit, Email

Area 6: David Wilson, Uintah, Email

Area 7: Traci Warnick, Tintic, Email

Area 8: Tel Walker, ARL Middle, Email

Area 9: Cameron Whitaker, Email

Area 10: Angie Niccolls, Hurricane, Email


UAAE Representative:

Jessica Grundy, UAAE President, Email


CTE Director Representative:

Mark Anderson, CTE Director,

Juab, North Sanpete & South Sanpete Districts, Email


Utah State University – ASTE Representative:

Dr. Michelle Burrows, Email


Utah FFA Association Representative:

Braxten Blazzard, President, Utah FFA Association, Email


State FFA Office Representatives:

McKena Wallentine, State FFA Executive Director, Email

Amy Fullmer, State FFA Advisor, Email

Utah FFA Decision Making Process.png
bottom of page