Utah FFA Foundation

Board of Trustees 

Sarah Witt

Acting Chairman 

Western Ag Credit

South Jordan, UT

801-571-9200

sjb@westernagcredit.com

Buddy Deimler

Secretary

Utah State Board of Education

Salt Lake City, UT

801-538-7856

William.deimler@schools.utah.gov

Lisa Clement

UAAE Representative

Lehi, UT

801-766-5273

lclement@alpinedistrict.org

Bruce Richeson

Utah Farm Service Agency

Salt Lake City, UT

801-542-4530

bruce.richeson@ut.usda.gov

Rick O'Brien

Producers Livestock Association

Salt Lake City, UT

801-936-2424

ricko@producerslivestock.com

Randy Parker

USDA Rural Development

Salt Lake City, UT

801-542-4321

randy.parker@ut.usda.gov

McKena Wallentine

Utah FFA Association

Logan, UT

435-797-2167

mckena.wallentine@usu.edu

Landon Arnell

Utah FFA State President 

utahffapresident2021@gmail.com

Jill Singleton

Vice-Chairman

Intermountain Farmers Association

Salt Lake City, UT

801-908-1291

jillsingleton@ifa-coop.com

Dale Newton

Treasurer

Utah Farm Bureau Federation

Sandy, UT

801-233-3008

dale.newton@fbfs.com

Mark Gibbons

Utah Farmers Union

Lewiston, UT

435-760-1261

utfarmersunion@gmail.com

Kristan Earl

Gossner Food

Logan, UT

kristan@gossner.com

Corby Larsen

Fassio Egg Farms

Utah Cattlemen's Association

Salt Lake City, UT

801-355-0063

utahbeef@aol.com

Jim Webb

Smithfield 

Milford, UT

435-387-6046

jwebb@smithfield.com

Wyatt McDaniel

Utah FFA Foundation 

Executive Director

Logan, UT

435-797-2167

wyatt.mcdaniel@usu.edu

 

Contact Us