Utah FFA Foundation
Board of Trustees 

Sarah Witt

Chair 

Western Ag Credit

South Jordan, UT

801-571-9200

sjb@westernagcredit.com

William Deimler

Secretary

Utah State Board of Education

Salt Lake City, UT

801-538-7856

William.deimler@schools.utah.gov

Lisa Clement

UAAE Representative

Lehi, UT

801-766-5273

lclement@alpinedistrict.org

Bailee Woolstenhulme

Utah Dept. of Agriculture + Food

Salt Lake City,  UT

801-659- 0925

baileewoolstenhulme@utah.gov

Rick O'Brien

Producers Livestock Association

Salt Lake City, UT

801-936-2424

ricko@producerslivestock.com

Robin Sadlier

Outreach Coordinator, USDA-FSA

Salt Lake City, UT

801-524-4536

robin.sadlier@usda.gov

Jeffry Gittins

Attorney, Smith Hartvigsen

Salt Lake City, UT

801-413-1600

jgittins@water.law

McKena Wallentine

Utah FFA Association

Executive Director

Logan, UT

435-797-2167

mckena.wallentine@usu.edu

Ky Cowley

Utah FFA State President 

utahffapresident2223@gmail.com

Jill Singleton
Vice-Chair
Intermountain Farmers Association
Salt Lake City, UT
801-908-1291
jillsingleton@ifa-coop.com


Sakia White
Treasurer
Utah Farm Bureau Federation
Logan, UT
801-850-8068
sakia.white@fbfs.com


Ron Stratford
Utah Farmers Union
Lewiston, UT
435-760-1261
dairydud49@gmail.com​


Kristan Earl
Gossner Food
Logan, UT
435-227-2500
kristan@gossner.com


Lance Zollinger
President, Cache Valley Bank
Logan, UT
435-755-2501
zollinger@cachevalleybank.com


Brent Tanner
Executive Director, Utah Cattleman's Association
Salt Lake City, UT
801-355-0063
brent@utahcattleman.org


Lacey Papageorge
Farmer + Community Relations Manager, Dairy West
208-869-0777
papageorge@dairywest.com

 
Meeja Fortie
Executive Director, Utah Nursery & Landscape Association
Riverton, UT
801-424-9223
meeja@utahgreen.org


Morgan Atkinson
Utah FFA Foundation 
Executive Director
Logan, UT
435-979-4081
Morgan.atkinson@usu.edu