top of page

Utah FFA Foundation
Board of Trustees 

Sarah Witt.jpg

Sarah Witt

Chair

Western AgCredit

South Jordan, UT

sjb@westernagcredit.com

Jill Singleton.jpeg

Jill Singleton

Vice-Chair

Intermountain Farmers Association

Salt Lake City, UT

jillsingleton@ifa-coop.com

Amy Fullmer Headshot.jpg

Amy Fullmer

Secretary

Utah State Board of Education

amy.fullmer@schools.utah.gov

Sakia White.jpeg

Sakia White

Treasurer

Utah Farm Bureau Federation

Logan, UT

sakia.white@fbfs.com

Lisa Clement.jpeg

Lisa Clement

UAAE Representative

Lehi, UT

lclement@alpinedistrict.org

Ron Stratford.jpeg

Ron Stratford

Utah Farmers Union

Lewiston, UT

dairydud49@gmail.com

Bailee Woolstenhulme.jpg

Bailee Haslam

Utah Dept. of Agriculture + Food

Salt Lake City, UT

baileewoolstenhulme@utah.gov

Untitled design-4.png

Kristan Earl

Gossner Food

Logan, UT

kristan@gossner.com

Untitled design-4.png

Jaden Coates

Producers Livestock Association

Salt Lake City, UT

jadenc@producerslivestock.com

Lance Zollinger.jpg

Lance Zollinger

President, Cache Valley Bank

Logan, UT

zollinger@cachevalleybank.com

Robin Sadlier.jpg

Robin Sadlier

Outreach Coordinator, USDA-FSA

Salt Lake City, UT

robin.sadlier@usda.gov

Brent Tanner.jpg

Brent Tanner

Executive Director, Utah Cattleman's Association

Salt Lake City, UT

brent@utahcattleman.org

Jeff Gittins.jpg

Jeffry Gittins

Attorney, Smith Hartvigsen

Salt Lake City, UT

jgittins@water.law

Rashel Clark.jpg

Rashel Clark

Health & Wellness  Manager, Dairy West

rclark@dairywest.com

McKena Wallentine.jpg

McKena Wallentine

Utah FFA Association Executive Director

Logan, UT

mckena.wallentine@usu.edu

Meeja Fortie.jpg

Meeja Fortie

Executive Director, Utah Nursery + Landscape Association

Riverton, UT

meeja@utahgreen.org

_8509384-Edit-2.jpg

Morgan Wilde

Utah FFA State President

utahffapresident2324@gmail.com

Morgan Atkinson.jpeg

Morgan Atkinson

Utah FFA Foundation

Executive Director

Logan, UT

435-979-4081

morgan.atkinson@usu.edu

bottom of page